Spotlight on international students: Hear from some of our students from around the world

Обработка видео...

University of the Arts London (UAL) is home to a diverse community of students from over 130 countries across the globe.


Find out more about life at UAL as an international student, the application process, immigration and visa, and everything else you need to get your creative journey started.

Pre-degree and undergraduate webinars

Wednesday 20 January - Foundations of an undergraduate student
Wednesday 27 January - Introduction to UAL
Monday 1 February - Meet UAL students: Portfolio tips and advice
Wednesday 10 February - Portfolio advice
Tuesday 2 March - Introduction to UAL
Friday 5 March - Portfolio advice
Wednesday 10 March - Arts Students' Union: our clubs, societies and student support
Friday 19 March - Meet UAL students: Learning online and in person
Wednesday 7 April - UAL Accommodation
Tuesday 13 April - Introduction to UAL
Wednesday 21 April - Meet UAL students: Life at UAL

Postgraduate webinars

Friday 15 January - MA application and study proposal (Fashion)
Wednesday 27 January - Introduction to UAL
Tuesday 9 February - MA application and study proposal (London College of Communication)
Tuesday 2 March - Introduction to UAL
Wednesday 3 March - MA application and study proposal (CCW)
Wednesday 10 March - Arts Students' Union: our clubs, societies and student support
Friday 19 March - Meet UAL students: Learning online and in person
Wednesday 7 April - UAL Accommodation
Tuesday 13 April - Introduction to UAL
Wednesday 21 April - Meet UAL students: Life at UAL